top of page

Collaboration


I've recently been collaborating with my friend Ben Žamo on a project. Our task was to create a map to Knowledge. Above is pictured the final product. In my experience, everything and anything can be a way to Knowledge, but some things represent a substitute for Knowledge, which is a tangent from the goal. These are things which represent a direct path to reclaiming Knowledge. The beginning image was from him, and was the source of all the vocabulary used:

I feel he did a great job of putting all the relevant data out there. It just felt like some fine tuning was in order. With my graphic background, I decided to help with finessing some of the visual aesthetics to bring them into a more modern feel, and viola. We're quite pleased with the final product.

This was part of a step in the Steps To Knowledge, which are part of The New Message From God.

bottom of page